losabat.blogg.se

Link whatsapp icon
Link whatsapp icon










It is fairly easy to use.Īll you got to do is provide your website URL in the space provided Facebook Sharing Debugger and hit debug. Now there's no need to be intimidated by the name. So, first of all you need to figure what is going wrong in your case and there's a tool to help you out - Facebook Sharing Debugger. The open graph tags are behind the rich previews that you see while sharing links on social media. I searched extensively and tried every option that was provided here.Īssuming that you attempted to make changes as per the answer above by or anything similar, I will move on to tell you why it wasn't sufficient for me. It's still not showing up, but I don't know if it "needs time" to show up or is it something else like maybe the noindex, nofollow?

link whatsapp icon

Thought this would suffice, but apparently it doesn't work that way:Īfter fast reading OpenGraph doc (& other comments). The title may sound vague, but I want my website icon to show up in WhatsApp when I share it (like the example below).












Link whatsapp icon